The PPC Board

The Prairie Pride Coalition (PPC) is dedicated to the implementation of full civil rights protections for gays, lesbians, bisexuals, and transgender people and we, on the board, are honored to serve the LGBT community of McLean County Illinois.

We are here to provide resources, support, and events that create connection and community for all people. Check out our blog and consider getting involved by volunteering or donating.

Board members

President: Dave Bentlin

Secretary: Elizabeth Fox Anvick

Treasurer: Olemuel Ashford

Board Members At Large:     

Kathleen Burger

Susan Carl

Gary Gletty

Keith Julian

Bruce Lang

Margot Mendoza

Erin Reitz